Including an action menu in EZO

Post your suggestions for future versions of our apps here.
Post Reply
clauderenaud
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 9:29 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Including an action menu in EZO

Post by clauderenaud » Fri Sep 16, 2005 10:59 am

I saw that there is an Wizard we can use and invoke from the file menu.

And there are threee buttons in the main screen, at first I did not see them (because I'm blind and my screen readers does not show graphic buttons by default...).

In addition to this wizard and those buttons in the screen, could it be possible to add an action menu, for example, gathering all this functions and make them accessible by shortcuts ?
Regards,**--

Claude Renaud

max
Posts: 193
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:04 am
Contact:

Post by max » Sun Sep 18, 2005 5:10 pm

Thank youfor pointing out the problem..Frankly speaking, we did not have an intention to do so, but, we will pay attention to actio menu when redesigning interface in one of the next versions.
Maxim
EZOutlookSync/EPIM team

clauderenaud
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 9:29 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Post by clauderenaud » Sun Sep 18, 2005 9:07 pm

[quote="max"]Thank youfor pointing out the problem..Frankly speaking, we did not have an intention to do so, but, we will pay attention to actio menu when redesigning interface in one of the next versions.[/quote]

Thanks again.. I know that accessibility speaking, you'll do your best...
Regards,**--

Claude Renaud

Post Reply