I'm trying to sync two laptops via an intermediate file on a network drive. Is there any way to get deletions to work properly? Emails that existed when I first created the profile delete properly and this is reflected in the other computer when I sync. However, when I delete new emails they are added back when I sync.
I'm using the Pro version. Thanks.
Post your bug reports and support issues here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1